New Zealand

Southwest of the Pacific Ocean and south-east Australia, it consists of two large islands, islets and no land borders with any country.


Official name: New Zealand

Short name: New Zealand

Capital: Wellington

Language: English (official), Maori (official language indigenous population), Samoa, Hindi, French, Chinese,other languages

Political system: constitutional monarchy parliamentary democracy

Date of independence: September 26 / September 1907 ( United Kingdom )

Currency:New Zealand Dollar. 


Location: New Zealand is located in the Southwest Pacific and Southeast Australia . It consists of two large islands, small islands and no land borders with any state with 268.021 square kilometers.

Natural resources : natural gas, iron ore, sand, coal, wood, hydroelectric power, gold

Climate: Moderate in summer and cold in winter. 

Population: 4,016,916 (July 2014 estimates ) Growth: 0.83% (2014 estimates) 

Ethnic distribution: 71.2% New Zealanders, 14.1% Maurians, 11.3% Asians, 7.6% Pacific peoples, 1.1% Middle East, South America and Africa , 1.6% others, 5.4% unspecified. 

Religion: 44.3% Christians, 2.1% Hindus, 1.4% Buddhists, 1.3% Christian Macedonians, 1.1% Muslims, 1.4% Other Religions, 38.5% No Religion, 8.2% Unknown. 


GDP : 181.1 billion dollars , the annual per capita GDP: US $ 30,400 

Growth: 2.5%

Proportion of unemployment : 6.4% 

Rate of inflation : 1.3%

External debt: $ 81.36 billion 

Main products: dairy, meat, cereals, paper, textiles, machinery, transport equipment, banks, tourism, mining. Economic data , especially the year 2013

Recent articles

messi vs ronaldo

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo are both incredibly successful soccer players, and they have each won a large number of trophies and awards throughout their careers.

Ronaldo vs Messi

Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi are both considered to be among the best soccer players in the world. Both players have had highly successful careers.

al nassr FC

Al-Nassr FC is a professional football club based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The club was founded in 1955 and has won several domestic and international titles.

iQOO Z1x 5G

Vivo sub-brand iQOO has launched the company’s latest 5G smartphone- iQOO Z1x 5G in China on July 9, 2020.


This episode describes. making of magnets, how to they working on it. Video mad by discovery uk.

Russian President Vladimir Putin says the Israeli military’s aerial operations in the Syrian airspace are in flagrant violation of the incumbent Damascus government’s sovereignty as tensions are simmering between Moscow and Tel Aviv over the downing of the Russian Ilyushin Il-20 reconnaissance aircraft in the western Syrian province of Latakia.

The permanent residency card will grant them the same access to education and healthcare in government institutions as Qatari nationals.

Galaxy A91

According to the latest leak, Samsung Galaxy A91 may launch in India at the end of this year.

Xiaomi Mi 10

Xiaomi India has just unveiled it's latest flagship killer- Xiaomi Mi 10 5G smartphone in India.

Honor 9A

Honor has just launched the Honor 9A smartphone for the global markets and the price starts from €149.90 (US$ 169.6 / Rs. 12,810). Read on to know more.